Personal tools

Primary DMTI Contacts

InstitutionNameEmail
Acadia UniversityAnn Smithann.smith@acadiau.ca
British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT)Ross Millerwww.bcit.ca/gis
Brock UniversityC. Beardcbeard@brocku.ca
Carleton University Heather McAdamHeatherMcAdam@PIGEON.CARLETON.CA
Concordia UniversityRosa OrlandiniRosa.Orlandini@concordia.ca
Dalhousie UniversityJames Boxalljcboxall@DAL.CA
Lakehead UniversityL Mitchelllkmitche@lakeheadu.ca
Lethbridge CollegeDean JohnsonDean.Johnson@LethbridgeCollege.ab.ca
McGill UniversityJoanna Hobbinsjoanna.hobbins@mcgill.ca
McMaster UniversityEva Lamlameva@mcmaster.ca
McMaster University Cathy Mouldermoulder@mcmaster.ca
Memorial University of NewfoundlandDan Dudadduda@mun.ca
Mount Royal CollegeNatalie Otoolenotoole@mtroyal.ca
Niagara CollegeRalph Lairdrlaird@NIAGARAC.ON.CA
Nipissing UniversityTom Powertomp@nipissingu.ca
Okanagan University CollegeGarth Homer ghomer@ouc.bc.ca
Olds CollegeRobin Minionrminion@oldscollege.ca
Queen's UniversityJeff Moonmoonj@POST.QUEENSU.CA
Queens UniversitySusan Greavesgreaves@post.queensu.ca
Ryerson UniversityS Gilessgiles@RYERSON.CA
Ryerson UniversityDan Jakubekdjakubek@ryerson.ca
Simon Fraser UniversityWalter Piovesanwalter@SFU.CA
Southern Alberta Institute for TechnologyReg Letourneaureg.letourneau@SAIT.AB.CA
St. Marys UniversityPeter Websterpeter.webster@smu.ca
Thompson Rivers UniversityTBA
Trent University Barbara Znamirowskibznamirowski@TRENTU.CA
University of GuelphDiane Boyddboyd@UOGUELPH.CA
University of Alberta Chuck Humphreyhumphrey@DATALIB.LIBRARY.UALBERTA.CA
University of AlbertaDavid Jonesdavid.jones@ualberta.ca
University of British ColumbiaTom Brittnachertombritt@interchange.ubc.ca
University of CalgarySusan McKeesmckee@ucalgary.ca
University of CalgaryPeter Pellerppeller@ucalgary.ca
University of GuelphJenny Marvinjmarvin@UOGUELPH.CA
University of LethbridgeMaxine Tedescomaxine.tedesco@ULETH.CA
University of ManitobaLarry Lalibertélaliber@cc.umanitoba.ca
University of New BrunswickElizabeth Hamiltonhamilton@UNB.CA
University of Northern British Columbia Gail Currycurryg@UNBC.CA
University of OttawaNancy Lemaynlemay@uottawa.ca
University of Regina Marilyn Andrewsmarilyn.andrews@UREGINA.CA
University of Saskatchewan Darlene Fichterdarlene.fichter@USASK.CA
University of TorontoMarcel Fortinmarcel.fortin@utoronto.ca
University of VictoriaLori Sugdenlsugden@UVIC.CA
University of WaterlooRichard Pinnellrhpinnel@LIBRARY.UWATERLOO.CA
University of Western Ontario Cheryl Woodscawoods@UWO.CA
University of Western Ontario S. Vincent Grayvince@UWO.CA
University of WindsorKatharine Ballkball@UWINDSOR.CA
University of WinnipegKaren Huntk.hunt@UWINNIPEG.CA
Université LavalStéfano Biondostefano.biondo@bibl.ulaval.ca
Université de MonctonCharlotte Dionnecharlotte.dionne@umoncton.ca
Université de MontréalGeneviève Proulxgenevieve.proulx@UMONTREAL.CA
Université de MontréalMaryna Beaulieumaryna.beaulieu@umontreal.ca
Université de Sherbrooke Lucie GendronLucie.Gendron@USHERBROOKE.CA
Wilfrid Laurier UniversityMichael Skeltonmskelton@WLU.CA
Wilfrid Laurier University Pam Schauspschaus@WLU.CA
York UniversityTrudy Bodaktbodak@YORKU.CA



For further information and help, click on one of the links above, call us at 416.978.5589, or contact us. Our address is 130 St. George street, Toronto, ON M5S 1A5